ALTERNATIVE DAIRY PRODUCTS
Are you vegan, lactose intolerant or have allergies to dairy? You're probably already familiar with dairy alternatives, such as soy milk, almond milk, rice milk, and other substitute products. Since so many alternative dairy products are made from soybeans, be aware that they may contain GM materials.
Click on each brand listed below to view their products:
| The brands featured above are enrolled in the the Non-GMO Project Standard.
For more information please click here.
If a product you like is not listed here, feel free to request product verification. Your request will be sent to the company to let them know you would like to see that product verified as Non-GMO.